FAITH FORMATION FOR FAMILIES

January - April 2024

FAITH FORMATION FOR FAMILIES

The faith formation plan for the second semester includes youth grades K-12. Each session begins with a meal in Roncalli Hall. Parents will remain in Roncalli Hall while children go to respective classrooms for their faith development. Parents and children will discuss the same topic at each session. The goal is for the topics to be talked about in families throughout the week.


The cost is $75 per family if signed up before January 1. Sign up January 1 or after the cost will be $100.

 

Options:

ยท        Following the 9:00a.m. or 11:00 a.m. Sunday Mass

 

Sunday, January 14 Why Mass?

Sunday, January 21 Does The Beginning Matter?

Sunday, January 28 What if . . . Real Presence?

Sunday, February 4 Why Me?

-------------------------------------

Sunday, February 18 Dessert or Desert?

Sunday, February 25 Did I Miss the Mark!?

Sunday, March 3 Is The Doctor In?

Sunday, March 10 Do You Know What I've Done For You?

------------------------------------

Sunday, April 7 Have Mercy!

Sunday, April 21 Isn't Easter Over?

Sunday, April 28 Is This It?               

Please Submit form then proceed to the payment page.